Riddles: The Light that fills Your Life. Who am I ?

289-T-M-32x640

I am not a star. I am not a diamond. I am not gold. I am not a ship. But I teach everyone. I guide everyone. I lead everyone and they inevitably will follow. 

Because of me, they will see the light ahead. And they will want to live even for one more day or for an instant.

I make the little one, big. And I can humiliate the big one but I don’t want to hurt anybody. 

I am that light that fills your life and the lives of all others.

Who am I? 

-Art and Teachings by mystic author/artist
Oscar Basurto Carbonell

***

Would you like to send the answer? Do so, leave your reply in the link below.

Leave a Reply

