Riddles: I have a Treasure

291-T-M-34x640

Do not force me, do not insist,  I cannot lie. You want me to do things, to feign, to pretend. You may have your reasons, that I will never understand. 

I have a treasure that shines more than gold. That treasure is the truth that I do not want to hide.

Please, do not to be like that. Do not torment me, I do not believe in lies. I only believe in the truth.

Who am I ? Your Eyes.

Art and Inspirations to Nourish Your Soul
Oscar Basurto Carbonell

***

Leave a Reply

